Botswana Safari Camps

Linyanti Bush Camp

Linyanti Bush Camp

Das Linyanti Bush Campbietet die perfekte Atmosphäre für ein authentisches und wildes Afrika-Erlebnis. Als einzige Wasserquelle sind die Linyanti Sümpfe eine der attraktivsten Gegenden im Norden Botswanas, da hier in den Trockenmonaten unterschiedlichste Tierarten in großer Zahl und in friedlicher Atmosphäre zusammenkommen.

Lesen Sie mehr

Linyanti Ebony

Linyanti Ebony

Linyanti Ebony ist ein kleines intimes Camp mit nur 10 Betten. Die Zelte des Camps sind erhöht auf einer Plattform gebaut, und bieten einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die Lagunen des Linyanti Flusses. Den Gästen stehen Aktivitäten von Pirschfahrten in offenen 4 x 4 Fahrzeuge über Busch-Wanderungen mit einem professionellen Guide bis zu Bootsfahrten, Mokorotouren und Angeln zur Verfügung.

Lesen Sie mehr

Khwai Tented Camp

Khwai Tented Camp

Khwai Tented Camp wurde kürzlich an einen semi-permanenten Standort verlegt und befindet sich nun in einer privaten Konzession, die von einer lokalen Dorfgemeinschaft geführt wird und an der Ostgrenze des Moremi Wildreservates liegt. Dieses Konzessionsgebiet an den Ufern der Lagune, die in den Khwai fließt, bildet die Grenze zwischen dem Reservat und dem Gemeindegebiet und offeriert Safarierlebnisse der besonderen Art.

Lesen Sie mehr

Simbabwe Safari Camps

Somalisa Camp

Somalisa Camp

Somalisa ist ein authentisches Buschcamp im Herzen des Hwange Nationalparks und stellt eine gelungene Komposition von ursprünglichem afrikanischem Charme und aktueller Eleganz dar. Berühmt für die hautnahen Begegnungen mit den Elefanten von Hwange, wird Somalisa Sie an ein wildes und unberührtes Afrika erinnern.

Lesen Sie mehr

Somalisa Acacia

Somalisa Acacia

Somalisa Acacia, bekannt als die Heimat der Elefanten, ist ein charmantes kleines Camp direkt neben dem Somalisa Camp. Somalisa Acacia ist die perfekte Destination für private Gruppen von bis zu 8 Personen. Die einfachen Zelte mit luxuriöser Ausstattung stehen auf Holzdecks unter dem Blätterdach eines Akazienhains westlich des Somalisa Camps.

Lesen Sie mehr

Kanga Camp

Kanga Camp

In einem entlegenen Gebiet nicht allzu weit von Chitake Springs, doch inmitten des Weltkulturerbe ‚Mana Pools Nationalpark‘, liegt die Kanga Pfanne. Hier haben Sie grandiose Erlebnisse im Hinterland des Sambesi und sind Zeuge mit der besten Tierbegegnungen, die Afrika zu bieten hat, und die Mana Pools zum Juwel der Nationalparks macht.

Lesen Sie mehr

Zambezi Expeditions

Zambezi Expeditions

Der Mana Pools Nationalpark ist für seine reiche Tierwelt und die Aussicht über das Schwemmgebiet des majestätischen Sambesi Fluss, berühmt. Der Fluss bietet die besten Angelmöglichkeiten Afrikas, aber auch aufregende Kanusafaris an und kombiniert somit atemberaubende Erlebnisse in dem Weltnaturerbe.

Lesen Sie mehr

Somalisa Expeditions

Somalisa Expeditions

Somalisa Expeditions liegt im Herzen von Hwange National Park, und wird als das Land der Riesen für seine großen Elefantenherden bekannt. Als eine exakte Nachbildung des Originals Somalisa Camp bietet Somalisa Expeditions eine der authentischsten Möglichkeiten, diese außergewöhnliche Tierwelt Oase zu erleben. Eingebettet unter einem unglaublichen Hain von Acacias, entlang der Kante eines saisonalen Flussaue, und befindet sich im Herzen von Simbabwes größten und "beliebtesten" Nationalpark.,en

Lesen Sie mehr

Bumi Hills Safari Lodge

Bumi Hills Safari Lodge

Bumi Hills Safari Lodge and Spa liegt in eines der besten Wildnis Regionen, direkt am Lake Kariba auf einem Hügel gelegen. Bumi liegt an der nord-östlichen Grenze des Matusadona National Parks, schnell und einfach per Flug- oder Boottransfer zu erreichen.

Lesen Sie mehr

Sambia Safari Camps

Thorntree River Lodge

Thorntree River Lodge

Die Thorntree River Lodge liegt im Sambia’s Mosi-Oa-Tunya National Park, nur eine kurze Entfernung von den berühmten Victoria Falls entfernt. Thorntree River Lodge wird aktuell komplett neu und nach einem umweltbewussten Design errichtet. Inspiriert von der lokalen Kultur und deren Bräuchen wird ein modernes Zeltdach Design erstellt, welches Ihnen das Gefühl eines authentischen Afrikas übermittelt.

Lesen Sie mehr

Agent's Reserve

Botswana Safari Camps

Linyanti Bush Camp

Linyanti Bush Camp

Linyanti Bush Camp offers the perfect setting for an authentic and wild safari experience. As the only source of water in the dry months, the Linyanti marshes are one of the most sought after destinations in Northern Botswana, boasting a great diversity of game and a peaceful atmosphere.

Read more  

Linyanti Ebony

Linyanti Ebony

Built on raised decking overlooking the Linyanti Marsh, this 8-bedded intimate tented camp offers you stunning views of the Linyanti River. Game drives in open 4×4 vehicles, walking excursions with an armed professional guide, boating and fishing along the recently replenished water lagoons, and mokoro excursions are all activities on offer to provide you the opportunity to enjoy this unique riverscape up close.

Read more  

Khwai Tented Camp

Khwai Tented Camp

Khwai Tented Camp has recently been relocated to a semi-permanent site within this community-run concession on the eastern border of the Moremi Game Reserve. The new exclusive location of the Khwai Tented Camp, on the banks of a lagoon flowing into the Khwai River, acts as a boundary between the reserve and the community area, offering visitors staying here several unique ways to experience Africa.

Read more  

Khwai Leadwood

Khwai Leadwood

Khwai Leadwood Under Thatch, located a permanent site on Tsaro Concession is built on the banks of the Khwai River and nestled amongst a forest of sycamore and leadwood trees, Khwai Leadwood Under Thatch consists of 4 standard and 2 family chalets. Guests enjoy spacious and comfortable thatched accommodation and private en-suite bathrooms with views over the permanent water source and beyond into the Moremi Game Reserve.

Read more  

Zimbabwe Safari Camps

Somalisa Camp

Somalisa Camp

Somalisa is an authentic bush camp set in the heart of Hwange National Park, offering the perfect blend of old African charm and elegance. Famous for its up close and personal encounters with the wild elephants of Hwange, Somalisa Camp will leave you with unforgettable memories of a wild and untouched Africa.

Read more  

Somalisa Acacia

Somalisa Acacia

Positioned alongside the famous Somalisa Camp, known as ‘the home of the elephants’, this charming camp caters for an intimate gathering of only 8 people. All the simple but luxurious tents are on slightly raised decks, under the dappled canopy of a grove of Acacias on the western side of Somalisa.

Read more  

Kanga Camp

Kanga Camp

Set in the most remote part of the World Heritage Site in Mana Pools is the Kanga Pan, not too far from Chitake Springs. This fantastic inland experience offers you some of the best wildlife viewing available in Africa and is considered to be the gem of Mana Pools National Park

Read more  

Zambezi Expeditions

Zambezi Expeditions

The legendary Mana Pools is known for its wildlife rich flood plains and magnificent views of the Zambezi River. The river boasts of some of Africa’s most amazing tiger fishing and adventure canoeing safaris, creating the perfect combination of beauty and fun and making this World Heritage site a must-visit national park.

Read more  

Somalisa Expeditions

Somalisa Expeditions

Somalisa Expeditions is set in the heart of Hwange National Park , and is known as the land of the giants for its big elephant herds. As an exact replica of the original Somalisa Camp, Somalisa Expeditions offers one of the most authentic ways to experience this exceptional wildlife haven. Nestled under an incredible grove of Acacias, along the edge of a seasonal flood plain, and situated in the heart of Zimbabwe’s largest and ‘most loved’ national park.

Read more  

Bumi Hills Safari Lodge

Bumi Hills Safari Lodge

Bumi Hills Safari Lodge and Spa boasts one of Africa’s finest wilderness locations with an elevated position on a range of remote hills overlooking the vastness of Lake Kariba. Bumi is situated near the North Eastern border of the Matusdona National Park and is easily accessible by light aircraft and boat, allowing you to be swiftly transported into paradise without the stress of a long journey.

Read more  

Zambia Safari Camps

Thorntree River Lodge

Thorntree River Lodge

Thorntree River Lodge is set in Zambia’s Mosi-Oa-Tunya National Park, just a short distance from the famous Victoria Falls, Thorntree River Lodge is built with an environmentally-conscious design. Drawing inspiration from local customs and culture, it is a modern contemporary design with tented roof structures to maintain the feel of authentic Africa.

Read more